Revert Transcript Version

You made changes to a transcript you are working on, but realized you made a mistake. Now you need to revert those changes back to the way the transcript looked before your most recent changes.

Sync Plus allows you to revert any changes made to a transcript.

With the Transcript tab open in the QC Workstation, follow the steps below:

  1. Select a transcript version from the Versions tab in the Tools panel.

  2. Click the Revert button.

    A confirmation appears. Click Yes.

 

Related Topics

Manage Transcript Versions

Open Transcript Version