Manage Transcript Versions

Every time you or another team member edits a transcript, Sync Plus saves a version of the old transcript before applying the change. With these versions, you can revert the changes back to how a transcript looked previously, or simply open a different transcript version.

View the articles below for more information:

Revert Transcript Version

Open Transcript Version