Save Quality Control Changes
You made some changes to your DVT while working in Quality Control. Now you want to save the changes.
With a DVT open in the Quality Control or Transcript tab, click the Save Changes button.
Sync Plus saves your progress up to that point.
|
|
Note: If you leave the Quality Control or Transcript tab without saving your changes, all changes made since your last save will be lost. |
Related Topics
Version: 2022.2.0
Last Revision: 1/18/2023