Complete Transcript in Quality Control

When you finish going through all the errors identified in QC, you are ready to complete the DVT and send it to your client. Completing changes made in QC stamps the DVT status as done and ready to send. It is especially beneficial in a team setting. When a DVT is completed, the whole team can see the result and take the next steps.

With a DVT open in the Quality Control tab, follow the step below to set the DVT's status to Completed:

Note: The Complete QC button is also available on the Transcript tab.

  1. Save any changes to the DVT by clicking the Save Changes button in the ribbon bar.
  2. When all changes have been saved, click the Complete QC button. Sync Plus sets the status of the DVT to Completed.

 

Related Topics

Overview: Quality Control Tab

Perform a Quality Check

Understand Quality Control Color Codes

Save Quality Control Changes