Remove a Job
You want to remove a DVT you created. To remove a DVT, navigate to the Job History work area and follow the steps below:
-
Select a DVT from the main Job Summary table.
Note: It is possible to select several DVTs at once.
- Click Remove Job(s).
- The ribbon bar under the Job History tab.
- The right-click context menu.
- Confirm deletion.
You can access this button from:
A confirmation dialog appears. Confirm the deletion and Sync Plus removes all generated DVT files from included archives and from the Job History panel.
Related Topics
Version: 2022.2.0
Last Revision: 1/18/2023