Delete Copy Stations
Copy stations can be deleted at any time from Media Manager.
To delete a copy station:
- Click the Settings icon
in the top-right corner of the screen. The Settings icon is a global button that displays in every module of the OPEN DISCOVERY platform. -
The System Manager opens. In the left pane of the System Manager, click Copy Stations.
- From the list, click on the Copy Station that needs to be deleted. A page opens showing the station details.
- Click the Delete icon
in the top-right corner of the screen. - In response to the confirmation message, click Delete.
- Repeat these steps to delete other copy stations.
- Notify Media Manager users of pertinent changes.
Related Topics
