Delete Contacts
Unused contacts can be deleted; contacts in use (as the sender or recipient of a delivery) cannot be deleted.
To delete a contact:
- Click the Settings icon
in the top-right corner of the screen. The Settings icon is a global button that displays in every module of the OPEN DISCOVERY platform. -
The System Manager opens. In the left pane of the System Manager, click Contacts.
- Click on the name of the contact you would like to delete. The contact profile opens on the right side of the screen.
- Click the Delete icon
. - A confirmation message appears. To continue with the delete, select Delete.
- Repeat these steps to delete other contacts.
- Notify Media Manager users of pertinent changes.
Related Topics
