Editing Cases

Once you have created a new or opened an existing one, you can edit it at any time. This is useful for editing the information or applying the Closed status to . You are never locked in with the original categorizations. You can edit the locations and included in the , grant and revoke reviewer access, and add/remove tags.

Only the manager or with manager rights can assign rights to other users, as well as revoke the rights of specific users on a particular date. They can also open, view, search, comment, and tag on which they have access rights.

IMPORTANT
You must click Save after editing or your changes will not be saved. If you are using the Auto-Save feature, be aware that it does not automatically save changes you make to parameters.