Cancel an Imaging Job

If needed, an imaging job can be canceled after it is submitted—simply click the Cancel button. The job status will change to “Canceling” while the job is being stopped and “Canceled” after the job is removed from eCapture.

Canceling a job does not remove images that have already been processed and added to your case.