Editing Cases

Once you have created a new audit or opened an existing one, you can edit it at any time. This is useful for editing the audit information or applying the Closed status to audits. You are never locked in with the original categorizations. You can edit the locations and people of interest included in the audit, grant and revoke reviewer access, and add/remove tags.

Only the audit manager or auditors with manager rights can assign rights to other users, as well as revoke the rights of specific users on a particular date. They can also open, view, search, comment, and tag audits on which they have access rights.

IMPORTANT
You must click Save after editing audits or your changes will not be saved. If you are using the Auto-Save feature, be aware that it does not automatically save changes you make to audit parameters.